Brisbane SSSI QSSC


I recently attended the SSSI QSSC which was held in Brisbane on the 13th and 14th of September.   Overall it was a very enjoyable conference for me.  I had the pleasure of running – along with three other people – the QGIS workshop/Q&A session on the first day which had about 25 people attending, not a bad effort!.  To say I was a bit nervous about the workshop is a bit of an understatement, although QGIS is something that I enjoy and could talk about  all day so that helps to claim the nerves a little.

Always good to catch up with people that you only get to see now and then, or have only ever talked to online.

I’m making a note here: Huge Success

 

 

Leave a Reply

